_ About Us

We provide high-quality free web hosting services since 2008.

HuLi Free Hosying was established in 2008, is a free hosting website in Mainland China. HK-host was established in 2010, is a free hosting website in HongKong.Two websites were merged in January 2011.After the merger, the website was managed by HKHosT Team and renamed HKHosT Free Hosting.

Due to various factors, PCCR Cloud took over HKHosT, and PCCR Cloud will continue to maintain the operation of HKHosT’s free service. We will continue to provide high-quality free web hosting services.

_ Self-developed Control Panel

We use Self-developed Control Panel

Our Self-developed Control Panel Support SSL,Restore Backup from remote server.

FTP Management

File Management

Database Management

Site Redirection

Cron Job Management

Multiple PHP version

SSL/TLS

Restore Backup from remote server

_ Data Security

We guarantee your data security in a variety of ways

RAID array

Using Ceph storage

HA failover automatically

Keep remote backups for at least one week

Restore Backup from remote server

_ Our Team

Professional and high-quality operation team

Our service is based on the PCCR cloud server cluster, using Ceph storage and configured with HA failover to ensure the availability of Web services; At the same time, we configure multi-master and slave database server on the internal network to achieve high-availability database services; On the network side, we configure WAF firewalls and The hardware firewall has certain DDoS and CC attack protection capabilities.

For free service users, HKHosT provides users with the most basic technical support services through the Ticket system, because the ticket system can intuitively and quickly obtain basic information about users and their services, so that our team can efficiently provide support services.If you need higher-level technical support services, please consider purchasing PCCR’s commercial products.

We are hiring! »

Welcome to contact us web@thancloud.com

BUY NOW

_ 关于我们

我们自2008年开始提供优质的免费网页寄存服务。

互力免费空间成立于2008年月,是一家大陆网站,提供美国免费网页寄存空间,香港免费网存(HK-host)成立于2010年,是一家香港的网站,提供美国和香港的免费网页寄存空间,于2011年1月与互力合并更名为HKHosT Free Hosting。

因多种因素,PCCR Cloud接管HKHosT,并由PCCR Cloud继续维持HKHosT免费服务的运作,我们将继续为用户提供优质的免费网页寄存服务。

_ 自制控制面板

我们采用自制控制面板

控制面板不仅可以管理数据库、FTP、文件等更支持SSL证书、备份、自助还原异地备份等高阶功能。

FTP管理

文件管理器

数据库管理

网站重定向

定时任务管理

PHP版本切换

SSL安全加密

备份还原&异地备份还原

_ 数据安全

我们通过多种方式保证您的数据安全

配置RAID磁盘阵列

采用Ceph存储,数据保存数个副本

服务器集群配置HA故障自动转移

异地备份保存至少一周

控制面板可自行还原异地备份

_ 我们的团队

专业、高素质的运营服务团队

我们的服务基于PCCR Cloud的云服务器集群,使用Ceph存储并配置了HA故障转移,保障Web服务可用性;同时在内网配置多主从库,实现高可用的数据库服务;网络方面我们配置了WAF防火墙及硬件防火墙,具备一定的DDoS、CC攻击防护能力。

对于免费服务用户,HKHosT通过Ticket(工单)系统为用户提供最基础的技术支持服务,因工单系统可以直观快速获取用户及其服务的基本信息,从而使我们的团队可以高效的提供支持服务,如需更高阶的技术支持服务,请考虑选购PCCR的商业产品。

欢迎与我们联系! »

如需咨询或合作洽谈,请与我们联系 web@thancloud.com
BUY NOW